HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

NOTIFICATION

No.

B/1907 III-6-4/57 Jabalpur, dated 05.4.2018

The Judges shown in the Column No. 3 of the table below are hereby designated as Presiding Officers of the Court for trial of offences of Rape, Gang-rape, Murder with Rape and all other offences relating thereto for the Places shown in Column No. 2 of the said table. This notification is being issued in supersession of all its earlier notifications in this regard in respect of the following places.

TABLE

S.	Place	Name of the Judge and designation
No.		
1.	Balaghat	Shri Vachaspati Mishra, I ASJ
2.	Bhind	Ku. Sweta Goyal, VI ASJ
3.	Chhatarpur	Smt. Norin Nigam, IV ASJ
4.	Chhindwara	Shri Shashikant Verma, IV ASJ
5.	Damoh	Shri Sandeep Shrivastava, IV ASJ
6.	Dewas	Shri Vikas Bhatele, IV ASJ
7.	Guna	Smt. Shashikanta Vaishya, II ASJ
8.	Jabalpur	Shri Dharmendra Kumar Singh, XIV ASJ
9.	Jabalpur	Shri Rajendra Prasad Soni, X ASJ
10.	Jhabua	Shri Sunil Malviya, II ASJ
11.	Khandwa	Smt. Deepali Sharma, I ASJ
12.	Morena	Shri Om Prakash Raghuvanshi, V ASJ
13.	Raisen	Smt. Neelam Mishra, II ASJ
14.	Ratlam	Shri Tarun Singh, IV ASJ
15.	Rewa	Shri Dileep Gupta, VI ASJ
16.	Seoni	Smt. Indra Singh, I ASJ
17.	Shahdol	Shri Anuj Kumar Mittal, III ASJ
18.	Shajapur	Smt. Rama Jayant Mittal, II ASJ
19.	Shivpuri	Shri Ram Pratap Mishra, IV ASJ
20.	Singrauli	Smt. Kavita Deep Khare, I ASJ
21.	Ujjain	Smt. Ashita Shrivastava, I ASJ
22.	Umaria	Shri Rajesh Kumar Tiwari, ASJ
23.	Vidisha	Shri Prashant Kumar, III ASJ
24.	Mandleshwar	Smt. Arti Sharma, I ASJ

BY ORDER OF HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)

Copy forwarded to;

- 1. The Deputy Controller, Government Printing Press, Arera Hills, Habibganj, Bhopal for Publication in the next issue of the M.P. Gazette,
- 2. The Principal Secretary, Government of M.P. Department of Law and Legislative Affairs, Bhopal for information,
- 3. Registrar cum P.P.S. to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of M. P., Jabalpur for kind information of Hon'ble the Chief Justice,
- 4. The Registrar General, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for kind information,
- 5. Principal Registrar, High Court of M.P. Bench at Gwalior and Indore for information,
- 6. The District and Sessions Judge, Balaghat, Bhind, Chhatarpur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Dewas, Guna, Jabalpur, Jhabua, Khandwa, Morena, Raisen, Ratlam, Rewa, Seoni, Shahdol, Shajapur, Shivpuri, Singrauli, Ujjain, Umaria, Vidisha and Mandleshwar for information and necessary action with request that the same may be served on the concerned officers also,
- 7. The Director, MPSJA, Jabalpur for information,
- 8. The Deputy Registrar, Confidential and the Section Officer, Checker, High Court of M.P., Jabalpur for information,

9. The Registrar (IT) for uploading the same on the website of the High Court.

(Vivek Saxena) O.S.D. (D.E.)